Follow

Delete user

To delete a user click onto user in the top bar after logging into SiteApp, then you will notice a rubbish bin symbol on the right-hand side of each user click that and then press ok to confirm the deleting of the selected user. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk