Follow

Delete Client

To delete a client click on the client once logged into Siteapp, on the client screen choose the client you wish to delete and on the hard right-hand side of the screen there is a trash can symbol. Click on the symbol and press ok to confirm. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk