Follow

Delete location

To delete a location click on “location” once logged into Siteapp and in the right- hand corner, you will see a trash can symbol. Click on the symbol, then press okay to confirm. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk