Follow

Reject a job

If a job does not come with the right information or is sent to you by mistake, log into siteapp and next to the start icon on the right-hand side press reject and it will be sent back to the main admin. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk